Posted in Photography, Travel

Shells at the Beach

You know my beach day? Well, I collected some beautiful shells on that day. Currently, the NJ Shore is bacteria-infested so I really had to wash my shells off. 🌴



  

Very pretty shells. I had to take a box and put them all in! So much! My favorite shell is in the second picture. What’s your favorite? Tell me in the comments below!

⬇️

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

