Posted in Other, Travel

Sneak peek of Aruba

   Hello fellow readers and bloggers! I’m still in Aruba and have 2 more full days. The 3rd day is when I’m going back to my home state: New Jersey. I just woke up and had a decent breakfast. There’s a free breakfast I’m going to ride to (in a shuttle). Why not take advantage?

   This will be a short post because I should be relaxing right now, but I just couldn’t help myself. Also, a shuttle is like a golf cart, but longer and has more seats. After my vacation, I will separate my posts into sections. For ex: Each post about an experience (animals, pools, beaches, downtown, etc) 

More to come!

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

