Posted in Other

Make an emergency post

image

Yes folks, I’m telling you to make an emergency post. 

Bloggers, an emergency post is when you write about something extra and save it as a draft. For example, this is an emergency post. This post was probably published about a week or so ago. But seriously, save posts as drafts when you have time. A little birdie told me that when I have time, I should write posts and schedule them to further days. Today, (technically not today) I do have time. So I will write all the posts in the world and schedule them for the future. Trust me, it helps a lot!

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

