Posted in Blogging, Food and Drink, Wordpress

We Should Have a Cup of Coffee Together

So, I am taking part in the Weekend Coffee Challenge (all the info. in the link!) and it’s basically about if you could go and have a cup of coffee with all of the viewers of your blog, what would you (all) do.

If I could have a cup of coffee with you all…

We’d all share our life experiences

We’d share all our wishes

We’d ask each other, “What’s your favorite color? Where do you come from? Why did you start blogging?”

 

If I could have a cup of coffee with you all…

We’d compare our heights, eye color, and hair

We’d then go to a fair

We’d also take a walk after if we dared!

 

If I could have a cup of coffee with you all…

We’d question each other which type of coffee is our favorite (I don’t like coffee *April Fool’s Day!! I love cappuccinos!*)

We’d additionally never quit (drinking coffee!)

We’d tell jokes with such wit!

 

Ok, that was my verse about what we would all do together.

But it really would be cool if we could all meet together. We’d get to know each other personally. And some people who have blogging or social media accounts choose not to show their real face (like me) just for privacy, and you can’t see the person’s face. We can only guess what people look like on the internet (unless you know that person/people personally) Oh, and we’d go here.(who doesn’t like coffee in New York?)

It would give us a chance to all meet each other in person, not how we all see each other in the internet world.

a-cup-of-coffee-with-a-spoon

 

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

8 thoughts on “We Should Have a Cup of Coffee Together

    1. Nice questions. Yes, it would be nice to meet my readers on an occasion. But it’s very very very rare to see them because (a) they live far away from me and (b) I almost never go out for coffee.

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

