Posted in Awards

The Sunshine Blogger Award ☀️!

imgres.jpg

Hey Inquisitive Writers, I got another award! The Sunshine Blogger Award! I’m so excited to get this award for the first time. The blogger who nominated me was Faded Rogue ~ check out her cool blog! This award is given to bloggers that simply make you smile.

The Rules

  • Acknowledge the person who nominated you in a post and put a link to their blog
  • Answer the questions your nominator asks
  • Nominate other bloggers and ask eleven questions for them
  • Put the award on your blog

1. Name something that makes you happy. When two best friends that haven’t seen each other in a long time unite again (very common in airports)

2. Would you rather live in the city or countryside? The city, definitely! Contemporary, downtown areas are my style.

3. What’s your ultimate inspiration song? I have a lot! Sit Still Look Pretty by Daya, Heartbeat Song by Kelly Clarkson, Happy by Pharrell Williams, Replay by Zendaya, and many more!

4. Name 1 item on your bucket list. Fly first class ✈️  !

5. Do you prefer to write or type? Type, because I type quickly.

6. Mountains or sea? Both; and I can get both in Tivat, Montenegro! I will post about my stay there soon 😉

7. What is something you do to relieve stress? I dip my feet in my Lavender Vanilla Salt Scrub.

8. What is your happy colour?  Hmm, I like color palettes to be honest. Maybe turquoise and yellow (just because),  light blue and baby pink (because of the modern), light green with white (because you get a Zen-like calm) and maybe some others.

9. If you visit a new place or country what is the first thing you would do? It really depends on the place, but generally I would explore it.

10. What is one thing you cannot live without? My legos.

11. Who do you look up to? My family, definitely.

I’d really like to nominate all of my readers and followers, because all of you really make me smile 😄

Here are my questions to you, if you’d like to answer them, please answer in the comments.

  1. Name one thing that makes you smile
  2. What’s your favorite hobby?
  3. Tiny house or big mansion?
  4. Which animal do you think you are most like?
  5.  Favorite scent?
  6. What is the biggest risk you’ve ever taken?
  7. Are you a night owl or an early bird?
  8. What’s your favorite dessert?
  9. Favorite fruit or vegetable?
  10. Strips or polka dots?
  11. Something you like to do? (drawing, playing sports, designing, etc.)

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

8 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award ☀️!

  1. i absolutely love love love your blog ♡ I absolutely love your travel diary as well. Maybe you can check me out… I’ve just started and i write stories about current affairs that i feel very deeply for. id really appreciate it… ❤︎

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! And definitely co-sign Fly First Class – I did it one time (air miles + lucky upgrade) and I’ve never wished to be stuck in a holding pattern to extend the flight a bit more! It was AMAZING!

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

