Posted in Awards, Blogging

My third Liebster Award!

Hey Inquisitive writers! I got another Liebster Award! I was nominated by Aliz 97 for this award! Check out her blog!

images-1

The Rules:

Show the award on your blog

Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you

Write a short story on why you started blogging

Give advice to other bloggers

Nominate a couple of bloggers for the award

Leave a comment on their blog telling them they got the award

 

Why did start blogging? 

Well I started blogging because I saw people blogging all the time and wanted to do something like that.

 

Advice:

Don’t say it’ll take you forever to get 1,000 followers. It might happen if you continue your blogging career. Just stay on topic, blog regularly, go to the Community Pool, (scroll down and you’ll find it) and be yourself. It’s really the blog, not how many followers you have. For more of these tips, go to my Newbie Blogging Tips Page.

My Nominees:

The Girl With Coffee

Poetry 2473

 

Thanks for the nomination!! (By the way, I will try to post about my vacation [Montenegro] soon!!)

 

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

14 thoughts on “My third Liebster Award!

  1. Congratulations! 3RD Time, Your one amazing blogger!

    This is the Liebster Award? I’m confused, these are very different rules. These rules remind me of the ‘Blogger Recognition’ Award? Maybe I’m just weird….

    Like

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

