Posted in Awards

The One Lovely Blog Award!

Hey Inquisitive Writers! I got nominated to do the One Lovely Blog Award! I was nominated by Lady Blogger. Thanks for the nomination!

images1.jpeg

The Rules

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

7 Facts About Me!

  1. I enjoy sunrises and sunsets
  2. I have an extremely long thumbnail
  3. I washi taped my keyboard (I will post a DIY on that in the future)
  4. I try to crochet hats on a regular basis, but I barely have enough time to do so (I’ll also post about that in the future)
  5. I had this blog for over a year and a half
  6. I play the flute
  7. One of my favorite songs is “Scars To Your Beautiful” by Alessia Cara

I nominate…

AThousandBitsofPaper ~ I love your random but great blog!

TeenMemoir ~ Your posts are so relatable and I’ve always liked your blog

Poetry2473 ~ Your poetry comes from the heart and is beautiful

Again, thanks for the nomination!

 

Author:

I blog when I'm inspired. Cycling excels driving 🚲. . Snapping photos 📸 and creating lego MOCs are my passions. Donate to any of these special causes I put below.

28 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award!

Tell me what's on your inquisitive mind...

